Warning: include(http://shop.mtgdiscount.de/goyf_iframe.php): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /kunden/malden.de/webseiten/goyf/inc/header_display.php on line 83

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'http://shop.mtgdiscount.de/goyf_iframe.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /kunden/malden.de/webseiten/goyf/inc/header_display.php on line 83

GOYF

goyf - die kompakten magic: the gathering neuigkeiten

News

Top 25 Pro Rankings - 23/2015


Rank Name Points Change Previous
1 Eric Froehlich 65.87 1
2 Samuel Black 63.62 2
3 Yuuya Watanabe 62.74 3
4 Lee Shi Tian 62.49 4
5 Owen Turtenwald 61.49 5
6 Ari Lax 58.62 6
7 Shaun McLaren 57.87 7
8 Seth Manfield 55.99 8
9 Paul Rietzl 55.62 9
10 Jacob Wilson 55.37 10
11 Ivan Floch 54.74 11
12 Shahar Shenhar 53.87 12
13 Brad Nelson 53.12 13
14 Josh Utter-Leyton 51.87 14
15 Ondrej Strasky 50.50 15
16 William Jensen 50.37 16
17 Andrew Cuneo 49.24 17
18 Shota Yasooka 48.87 18
19 Paulo Vitor Damo Da Rosa 48.25 19
20 Craig Wescoe 48.12 +1 21
20 Alexander Hayne 48.12 20
22 Antonio Del Moral Leon 48.00 22
23 Yuuki Ichikawa 47.37 23
24 Christian Calcano 46.74 24
25 Reid Duke 46.36 25

Quelle: Daily MTG News


— schattengaenger


Kategoriesuche: Top 25





Nächste News-Einträge
Feedinhalt

Matt's Creatively-Titled Tumblr

Dislike Homepage aufrufen RSS Refresh
Sa 08.04.2017 00:45
en

In a multiplayer game, if P1 tries to win via Laboratory Maniac but P2 controls Platinum Angel, what happens? Nothing, or do P3, P4, etc, lose the game?

[+]Nothing. LM?s replacement effect does apply, and then P1 winning the game just doesn?t happen.
Sa 08.04.2017 00:45

Am I the only one who reads your URL and thinks "TABAK RULES"?

[+]I mean? those are the two words I chose. So probably not? But I appreciate the thought.
Sa 08.04.2017 00:40

When cycling with new perspectives on the field. Do you have to discard the card?

[+]Yes. The term ?cycling costs? refers only to the variable part of that cost. That is, everything except discarding the card itself.
Fr 07.04.2017 20:05

Regarding the recent question you've answered, but it is still a triggered ability in the sense that striping resonator could copy it, right?

[+]It is.
Do 06.04.2017 21:37

Why is exert a "when" and not a "whenever"?

[+]As it?s not a traditional standalone triggered ability, it reads better as a ?when.? 
Do 06.04.2017 19:41

Editing question for you. Why are the exert abilities templated as "You may exert, when you do" rather than "if you do"?

[+]So exerting can create a triggered ability that goes on the stack, target things, be responded to, etc.
Do 06.04.2017 17:33

I'm certainly biased, but I adore the Monopoly pinball table. The four you mentioned are all top 10 electronic tables, and Monopoly doesn't even break the top 200. So, y'know, you do you.

[+]I consider myself a pinball enthusiast, but I?m far from an expert. Quick shoutout to the Pinball Hall of Fame in Las Vegas which is the best place ever. If you?re going to the GP (or will be in town for any reason), and you enjoy pinball, make time to go.
Mi 05.04.2017 03:42

Hello there. When a spell with two halves can be cast for free when Spell Queller leaves the battlefield, can you choose to cast a half that is CMC more than 3? And can you choose to cast the...

[+]You can?t cast the half with aftermath from exile. 
Mi 05.04.2017 02:35

How can you reconcile the statements that Goblin Dark Dwellers can't cast Fire because it "costs" 4, but Snapcaster gives Fire a 1R cost instead of 2UR? Like what's the new rules wording on split...

[+]Oh, that one?s easy. GDD is looking at the card in the graveyard to find a legal target. It has cmc 4 there. Snapcaster lets you cast it regardless, and it doesn?t try to calculate the cost until its on the stack. There, the spell has cmc 2.
Mi 05.04.2017 02:33

The new amonkhet vizier, the UW one: If I'm using him as my commander, can I embalm him and also send him to the command zone? And then recast him alongside his token?

[+]You can, but that?s generally not a great idea. You?ll then control two legendary permanents with the same name and you?ll have to get rid of one of them.
Mi 05.04.2017 01:38
Weitere Einträge

...mehr vom 01.01.1970


Blah ...

news: Top 25 Pro Rankings - 23/2015

12.06.2016 13:13 | Mario Haßler

Liebes "Top 25 Pro Rankings - 23/2015", heute wirst du ein Jahr alt, und du bist immer noch der jüngste Beitrag hier auf GOYF. Dazu die allerbesten Glückwünsche, von Geburtstagskind zu Geburtstagskind!

news: Ein Vorgeschmack auf Magic Origins

27.06.2016 15:21 | Nemo*

Ziemlich realistisch.
http://www.alle-lkw.de/



* = unbestätigter Benutzer

news: Dragons of Tarkir Preview I

04.03.2015 13:59 | schattengaenger

Sicher, aber dann wäre es keine neue Fähigkeit bzw. kein neues Keyword...

Hätte es dagegen spannend gefunden, wenn WotC eine Kreatur mit Megamorph zusätzlich auch mit Morph ausgestattet hätten, damit man eine situative Wahl treffen könnte. Ich hoffe, dass WotC auch auf diese Idee gekommen ist!

04.03.2015 11:27 | zwork

Hätte man Megamorph nicht als "whenever it's turned face up for it's Morph cost put a +1/+1 counter on it" lösen können?
Hätte weniger von Power Ranger-Feeling. Ich finds dämlich so wie es ist.

news: Preliminary Pro Tour Qualifier-Termine II

26.02.2015 23:47 | schattengaenger

Danke für den Hinweis! Ich hatte mich zwar kurz gewundert, aber im Eifer die Nachricht fertig zu kriegen habe ich auch nicht weiter darüber nachgedacht...

26.02.2015 11:15 | Jek

Gerade mit dem Shop-Besitzer geschrieben:

26.03.15 - Sealed - Speyer

stimmt nicht (mehr).

Es soll der 29.03. werden (was auch von WotC bestätigt wurde) - was auch mehr Sinn macht, da am Wochenende.

Bitte ändern ;)

news: Grand Prix Vancouver 2015 Sieger: Dan Lanthier

24.02.2015 22:04 | DerHut*

Tja... Mal sehen ob Splinter Twin wie Pod gebannt wird



* = unbestätigter Benutzer

news: Noch mehr Bilder vom MtG Brettspiel

23.02.2015 08:04 | schattengaenger

Durchaus möglich! Zumindest ähnelt das Design der Box dem Set-Design Magic Origins.


Sitemap

goyf
Feeds
Login
Impressum · Terms

goyf RSS-Feeds
News

Nächste Sets

5. Oktober 18 (noch 48 Tage)
[GRN] Guilds of Ravnica
WUBRG

1. Januar 19 (noch 136 Tage)
[RNA] Ravnica Allegiance
WUBRG

1. April 19 (noch 226 Tage)
[?-19-4] Codename: Milk
WUBRG

1. September 19 (noch 379 Tage)
[?-19-9] Codename: Archery
WUBRG

1. Januar 20 (noch 501 Tage)
[?-20-1] Codename: Baseball
WUBRG

OFFIZIELLER PARTNER IM VERZEICHNIS
DEUTSCHSPRACHIGER
MAGIC-SEITEN
< > www.DE-MAGIC.de

goyf-Feedback

Sende dem goyf-Team eine Mail:








Gib deinen Namen und eine gültige eMail-Adresse an.




Wizards of the Coast, Magic: The Gathering, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries.
©1993-2018 Wizards a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


This website is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This website may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, MAGIC: THE GATHERING is a trademark of Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at www.wizards.com.